Meet The Team

Introducing Daulby Read

Daulby Read is driven by the passion and experience of the industry professionals who work with us.

With backgrounds in corporate, commercial and specialist areas, each member of the team brings their own professional dynamic to the business. Scroll to meet your insurance experts.

Peter Goddard

Managing Director

Telephone: 01244 560118
Email: peter@daulbyread.co.uk

Peter Goddard

Corporate

Simon Read

Commercial & Corporate Executive

Telephone: 01244 560116
Email: simon@daulbyread.co.uk

Simon Read

Mike Rooke

Commercial Account Executive & Sales Director

Telephone: 01244 560124

Email: mike@daulbyread.co.uk

Mike Rooke

Julie Blakeley

Commercial & Corporate Executive/ Head of Wrexham Branch

Telephone: 01978 799041

Email: julie@daulbyread.co.uk

Julie Blakeley

Commercial

John Haslam

Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560122

Email: john@daulbyread.co.uk

John Haslam

Jim Antrobus

Broking Manager

Telephone: 01244 560117
Email: jim@daulbyread.co.uk

Jim Antrobus

Phil Capstick

Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560115
Email: phil@daulbyread.co.uk

Phil Capstick

Stuart Daulby

Private Clients & Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560113
Email: stuart@daulbyread.co.uk

Stuart Daulby

Kathryn Redpath

Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560119
Email: kathryn@daulbyread.co.uk

Kathryn Redpath

Private Clients

Gareth Yates

Private Clients Broker

Telephone: 01244 560121
Email: gareth@daulbyread.co.uk

Gareth Yates

Stuart Daulby

Private Clients & Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560113
Email: stuart@daulbyread.co.uk

Stuart Daulby

Abbie Townsend

Private Clients & Commercial Broker

Telephone: 01244 560110
Email: abbie@daulbyread.co.uk

Abbie Townsend

Natalia Parlej

Private Clients Broker

Telephone: 01244 560114

Email: natalia@daulbyread.co.uk

Natalia Parlej

Gill Wright

Back Office Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01244 560111
Email: gill@daulbyread.co.uk

Gill Wright

Laura Hall

Back Office Administrator

Telephone: 01244 560123

Email: laura@daulbyread.co.uk

Laura Hall